Kaleb Johnson Racing

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

14th

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Park Jefferson International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Park Jefferson International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

May4

Friday, 04 May 2018

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

20th DNF

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Park Jefferson International Speedway

MSTS Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun7

Thursday, 07 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Race Saver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jul18

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul22

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Race Saver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Race Stats

  • Events50
  • Wins1
  • Top 522
  • Top 1027

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Full Schedule

Latest Photos