Kaleb Johnson Racing

Next Event


Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Thunderbird Speedway

Muskogee, OK

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

7th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

6th

May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

9th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

9th

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

11th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

10th

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

4th

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Rapid Speedway

Rock Rapids, IA

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul23

Tuesday, 23 July 2024

Rapid Speedway

Rock Rapids, IA

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug7

Wednesday, 07 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2024

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Aug25

Sunday, 25 August 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Joliet, IL

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Joliet, IL

Race Stats

  • Events14
  • Wins0
  • Top 54
  • Top 1011

Latest Photos